Wayne County Circuit Court

Located in Detroit Michigan, the 3rd Circuit Court, Wayne County Circuit Court Criminal Division holds court at the Frank Murphy Hall of Justice.  If you find yourself in the Frank Murphy Hall of Justice, chances are you or a loved one has been charged with a felony.  The Wayne County Circuit Court Criminal Division handles solely felony cases, including drunk driving felonies, drug felonies, and assault felonies.  As Wayne County criminal attorneys, we have handled many cases within the walls of the Frank Murphy Hall of Justice.

The judges of the 3rd Circuit Court Criminal Division include: Judge Timothy Kenny; Judge David Allen; Judge Annette Berry; Judge Bill Dean; Judge Ulysses Boykin; Judge Margie Braxton; Judge James Callahan; Judge Michael Callahan; Judge James Chylinski; Judge Vonda Evans; Judge Edward Ewell; Judge Patricia Fresard; Judge David Groner; Judge Cynthia Hathaway; Judge Daniel Hathaway; Judge Michael Hathaway; Judge Thomas Jackson; Judge Vera Massey Jones; Judge Wade McCree; Judge Bruce Morrow; Judge Linda Parker; Judge Kevin Robbins; Judge Daniel Ryan; Judge Richard Skutt; Judge Craig Strong; Judeg Lawrence Talon; Judge Deborah Thomas; Judge Carole Youngblood; Judge Virgil Smith; and Judge Lita Popke.

At Amberg & Amberg, we are experienced Wayne County criminal lawyers and are Detroit Criminal attorneys.  As criminal felony attorneys, we know what it takes to win your Detroit felony criminal case.  With innovative motions and defenses, the courage to stand up to tough prosecutors, and the belief in your innocence, we will fight with you to the end.  If you or a family member needs our help, call or email us today.